• Online Us

    24-hour service

  • Find Us

    Zhengzhou, China

Blog Center
  1. Home >
  2. Blog >
  3. Blog Detail

Magnetic separator structure

Feb 26, 2010 The four flux domains surrounding a separator are divided by the two separatrix surfaces. Separators are often termed “X lines” because of the belief that the projection of the magnetic field lines in a 2-D plane perpendicular to the separator has the form of a 2-D X point

Relate Blog
Click avatar to contact us